Sunday, July 10, 2011

100 days with Mr Arrogant / 내 사랑 싸가지

After being dumped by her boyfriend just before their 100 day anniversary, Ha-Young (Ha Ji-Won) meets a college guy named Hyung-Joon when she accidentally kicks a can that hits him in the face and causes him to scratch his Lexus. He demands she pay him $3000 on the spot. She escapes from him, leaving her wallet behind. Hyung-Joon stalks her, demanding money to pay for his car. Since she is a poor high school student Hyung-Joon writes up a "Enslavement Agreement" for Ha-Young in order to pay for the damage to his car. Ha-Young is thrown into a nightmarish slave life for 100 days, cleaning his house, running his errands, doing his homework and cleaning his car. By accident she finds out that the damage to Hyung-Joon's car only costs $10! She then takes her revenge. However, before she knows it Hyung-Joon shows up at her house as her new tutor! He once again takes advantage of her, but soon Ha-Young finds herself falling head over heels for Hyung-Joon. But what happens when he drops out of her life just when she needs him most?

Original Soundtrack

01. Lovely Princess - M92
02. Blue Bird - Kim Jin Hwa
03. nab chi theme - M92
04. ssagaji song - Shinji & OneTwo
05. hak gyo theme - M92
06. police theme - M92
07. go geub restaurant theme - M92
08. no bi ya - DJ Kigga & Yoon Mina
09. spy theme - M92
10. chiki chiki love song - Travel Sketch
11. bo ra bit hyang gi (Medium Version) - M92
12. bo ra bit hyang gi - Click-B
13. To H - Kwak Eun Ki
14. Tiresome - Big Bang
15. joong goo.k jib theme - M92
16. jejudo yuh haeng - M92
17. sa jin eul bo myuh - M92
18. bo ra bit hyang gi (Sad Version) - M92
19. shi hum gong boo - M92
20. oon myung - Jung Jin Woo & Lyn

Additional Song
Jinju - nan gwaen chan ah (I Will Survive)

*sources: wiki,, youtube

No comments:


free counters