Thursday, June 23, 2011

내게 거짓말을 해봐 / Try Lying to Me

# Title: 내게 거짓말을 해봐 / Naege Geojitmaleul Haebwa
# Also known as: Try Lying to Me
# Previously known as: 달콤한 스캔들 / Sweet Scandal
# Genre: Romance, comedy
# Episodes: 16
# Broadcast network: SBS
# Broadcast period: 2011-May-09 to 2011-Jun-28

Gong Ah Jung, a level 5 Ministry of Culture official, gets entangled in a web of lies when she mistakenly lies that she's married to Hyun Ki Joon, a hotel manager from an affluent family. Their relationship is further complicated when Ki Joon's ex-fiancée and a close friend of his brother's, Oh Yoon Joo, reappears in his life.

No comments:


free counters