Wednesday, June 22, 2011

49일 / 49 days

# Title: 49일 / 49 Il
# Genre: Fantasy, romance
# Episodes: 20
# Broadcast network: SBS
# Broadcast period: 2011-Mar-16 to 2011-May-19

* Lee Yo Won as Song Yi Kyung
* Nam Gyu Ri as Shin Ji Hyun
* Jo Hyun Jae as Han Kang
* Bae Soo Bin as Kang Min Ho
* Jung Il Woo as Scheduler / Song Yi Soo
* Seo Ji Hye as Shin In Jung

49 DAYS is the story of a young woman (Shin Ji Hyun) who gets into a car accident a week before her wedding. The accident led to her being in a coma. To revive she has to gather the genuine/sincere tears of 3 people who are not members of her family within 49 Days. To fullfill her mission she will be guided by the Scheduler into possessing the body of another woman, Song Yi Kyung. She will be aided further by her friend from high school Han Gang, who will then get into an entangled relationship with Song Yi Kyung and Shin Ji Hyun.

49 Days OST (released on April 20)

01 49 Days
02 Forgettable (Seo Young Eun)
03Tears Necklace (INST)
04 Nothing Wrong (Jung Yup)
05 Can’t Happen? (Tim)
06 Soul Change (INST)
07 Feeling’s There (Navi)
08 Silent Regrets (INST)
09 Scarecrow (Jung Il Woo)
10 Until When (Park Boram (Superstar K2)
11 Devil’s Tears (INST)
12 Because There’s One Heart (J-Symphony)
13 The Circle of Life (INST)

No comments:


free counters